Area Sales Managers

Daisuke Yoshihara

General Sales Manager YMEIM

Benelux, Italy, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Ukraine

Email:
daisuke.yoshihara@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 171 565 5509

Pierre Williams

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Scandinavia, Baltic States, UK, Ireland, South Africa

Email:
pierre.williams@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 151 461 316 85

Riccardo Fiocchi

Sales Manager Sigma YMEIM

Europe

Email:
riccardo.fiocchi@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+39 335 831 0353

Ulf Neyka

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Email:
ulf.neyka@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 175 573 59 38

Slawomir Florian

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Email:
slawomir.florian@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+48 662 273 500

Fabien Arts

Area Sales Manager YMEIM

Spain, France, Maghreb (North Africa), Pakistan

Email:
fabien.arts@yamaha-motor.de

Telephone:
+49 152 218 885 34